Reviews

Catherine
11/3/2018
Great food, and always arrives nice and hot. The curry could be a bit spicier.
Catherine
11/3/2018
Always delicious and hot
Catherine
10/23/2018
Always delicious, big servings
Annie
10/6/2018
Great staff and good prices! Delivery staff is on time or early consistently and super friendly! Dine-in atmosphere is cozy and friendly. Staff is attentive and the sushi is amazing! Love this place so much!
Jane
9/8/2018
Oops, meant to put 5 stars for the overall experience. Food was good - delivered hot and plentiful!
Heidi
8/24/2018
The food was great and they followed my special requests to perfection. Delivery was fast and the man was pleasant and friendly. I will order again and again!
Cody
6/24/2018
Great food and service!
Carole
6/13/2018
Always great food, nice portion sizes and always delivered quickly. Prices are very good also
Rach
5/23/2018
Food was delicious!!!
Shenelle
4/21/2018
food was good however they got my order wrong. I ordered general Tsos with white rice and it came with fried rice. Fried rice is just yellow rice with onions, peas, carrots, green onion. 45min deliv
Dorene
4/10/2018
Love this place!
Ronald
3/7/2018
Very fast and great food!!
Sandy
2/23/2018
Delicious food. Speedy delivery.
Samantha
2/17/2018
I always go here I don’t go anywhere else for sushi. Wether it’s takeout or dine it ❤️ thanks for hookin it up 🙏
Christine
2/12/2018
Love this place. Order at least 1x a week. Fast delivery with hot food. Friendly drivers.
donald
1/5/2018
delicious as usual
Korey
12/8/2017
Why does the food have to taste so good!!!!!!
Barbara
11/19/2017
The food is great. This is our second time having our food delivered.
Donna
10/26/2017
Best food of its kind in this area. I’ve eaten in and taken out everything is fresh and the owners are great people. Highly recommend Wasabi Bowl!
Gard
10/15/2017
Food arrived hot and delicious!
donald
9/8/2017
very good as usual
Graham
8/12/2017
Delivery guy didn't know how to navigate an apartment complex and made me wait outside. California rolls were falling apart. Portions were good and food appeared fresh.
Keri
7/2/2017
The food and staff at wasabi bowl are always amazing!!! We never have a complaint!!! They had our food ready, and our table set by the time we got down there, we ordered ahead due to our son who doesn't like to wait at restaurants. We'd rather do it this way, so no one has to hear him scream. It's a drive for us, we live in Palm Coast, but always worth it!!!
daniel
5/28/2017
Our order was OK, but the portions of the all-day combos were smaller than expected. Yes, there was plenty of pork fried rice, but only a small amount of meat with each entree. Also, the Wonton Egg Drop soup was a bit bland. There was not much of a taste to it. There are many choices nearby, but we wanted to give this place a try.
William
5/13/2017
Food was great and the serice did not disappoint.
Andrea
5/4/2017
Very fast delivery but the sushi was warm and the whole time I was eating it I was nervous.. ginger was bland and the rolls fell apart as I ate them
Christine
5/1/2017
Fast delivery. Great food!
Kristy
4/14/2017
Excellent cuisine! I encourage anyone to enjoy the food served at Wasabi. I had my order delivered and it was all a nice and hot package.
donald
4/11/2017
great food , fast delivery
Sunday
4/2/2017
Very good and fast delivery
Jennifer
3/13/2017
The meal was ok, fried rice was a little chewy and we didn't get the white rice that was supposed to come with the beef and broccoli. The soups were on the bland side as well
Amber
2/27/2017
The General Tso's chicken uses to be amazing. Even when ordered for delivery, it was crispy with sauce on it. Lately, this is nothing more than the quality you get from any other Asian restaurant. Ever since Royal Dynasty closed in Ormond, Wasabi Bowl was my new go to place. Step the quality back up like when you opened.
Claudia
12/24/2016
Dinner was great. Delivery person was wonderful. Love the freshness of the food.
donald
12/17/2016
always fast and good food
Liz
10/23/2016
Food was delicious!
Rhonda
9/29/2016
Ordered online and delivery was super fast! Love that convenience.
donald
9/17/2016
Always good and fresh, fast delivery
Shannon
9/16/2016
Fantastic service, and the food was good. The Shumai was a bit off, but I think that's because I had it delivered, so it was too soft and mushy, when I received it.
Cori
8/18/2016
As always the food was delicious. I have been eating at Wasabi Bowl since it has opened and it is always fantastic. I am always greeted with a smile and service is always quick. Food not only tastes great, but presentation makes it even more appetizing. I would(and do) recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for Asian cuisine.
Jane
8/17/2016
Great food, fast delivery :)
Sonoa
7/7/2016
Expansive
donald
6/11/2016
great food as usual, always earlier than expected on delivery
Debi
3/15/2016
Best Asian food in Volusia County!
Any questions please call us.